test-contact


You can contact us using the form below, or see staff contact details, or visit us in person.

For Immediate Support Enquiries: Call us on 0131 220 3404 during office hours or phone the National Drugs Helpline operated 24/7 on 0800 776600.


Contact form

*= required field


Where is Crew?

32-32a Cockburn St
Edinburgh, EH1 1PB
0131 220 3404

Find us

Google map of crew location
Google map

Shop Opening Times

Monday - Wednesday 1 - 5 pm
Thursday 3 - 7 pm
Friday & Saturday 1 - 5 pm

Crew staff contact details

Carole Kelly, Chief Executive
carole@crew2000.org.uk

John Arthur, Associate Trainer & Expert Witness 
john@crew2000.org.uk
0131 2203404

Emma Crawshaw, Service Delivery Manager
Emma@crew2000.org.uk
0131 2203404

Jeremy Adderely, Enterprise & Finance Manager
0131 2203404

Terezia Brunklaus, Drug Counselling Team Leader (contact for information on Drug Counselling & Support Services)
terezia@crew2000.org.uk
0131 2203404

Angela Genetti, Drug Counselling Team Leader
0131 2203404

Jill Punton, Senior Practitioner
0131 2203404

Michelle MacKinnon-Rae, Senior Practitioner
0131 2203404

Diane Lee, Recovery Development Worker
0131 2203404

Caroline Wilson, Senior Practitioner
0131 2203404

Patricia Brown, Senior Project Worker maternity cover (contact for shop based services and for volunteering enquiries)

patricia@crew2000.org.uk
0131 2203404

Lisa Rigby, Project Worker (contact for DJ worjshop enquiries)
lisar@crew2000.org.uk
0131 2203404

Laura Dey, Crew Online Support Coordinator
0131 2203404

Helen Williams, Outreach Worker
0131 2203404